White Ink Tattoos & Harry Potter

July 8, 2011 § 3 Comments

Time to start jumping on the Harry Potter bandwagon

I must not Tell lies from "fuckyeahwhitetattoos"

"I must not tell lies"

I open at the Close from "fuckyeahwhiteink" tattoos

"I open at the close"

Images via White Ink Tattoo tumblrs

Give me every opportunity to showcase my inner-dork and I’ll show you up. With the last installment of Harry Potter coming next week, marking the end of a decade of wizardry and Dementors, some of us muggles have decided to take matters into our own hands and commemorate the power of J.K. Rowling’s imagination forever. I’m a huge fan of white ink tats – what a subtle way to showcase your cheeky side! Let me know what you think – white tats yay or nay?


Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to White Ink Tattoos & Harry Potter

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading White Ink Tattoos & Harry Potter at P is for all the little ploys in life.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

