Flower print ain’t just for you, Grandma

April 2, 2011 § 4 Comments

H&M shorts and Zara blouse

Zara silk blouse, H&M shorts, Argyle Center Envelope clutch, Undress flats

BrightPinkLips

Revlon Lipstick Creme in Persian Melon

As seen in Marquee, Cosmopolitan hotel in Vegas.

I have  a penchant for flowery prints, especially on chiffon shorts, high-waisted skirts, and dresses. It’s the English Rose in me, and often than not, prompts my boy friends to ask if I had taken down the dinner table or wallpapers of their house and re-sown it all into an outfit. I scoff, and merely pair them with a white/cream silk blouse, bright accessories and hit the town. Now I’m off to congratulate my girlfriend who has recently bought, I repeat, bought a house in San Diego. Living the dream, she is. And oh, what do you guys think of flower-prints?

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Flower print ain’t just for you, Grandma

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Flower print ain’t just for you, Grandma at P is for all the little ploys in life.

meta

