Partying for a Purpose

May 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Fundraising for It’s All About the Kids Foundation.

IMG_2786

Partying for a Purpose Eden
Eden Nightclub

Lancome Color Design Matte lipstick in Pink Preview

Partying for A Purpose

American Apprel Mesh Shirt, Urban Outfitters Leather skirt

IMG_2787

Last week my company sponsored “Champagne & Purses” – a ladies-only event at Eden Nightclub to raise profits for underprivileged students to go to prom. While I donated a ton of dresses and shoes I didn’t wear, I was left clueless deciding what I should could wear that would express myself creatively without being frivolous. I opted for a see-through nude shirt matched with a leather knee-length pencil skirt to be suggestive, while remaining pleasing to the business-eye. My hair? Disheveled as usual. I’m def getting a blow-dry for my next corporate event.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Partying for a Purpose at P is for all the little ploys in life.

meta

