Jesus, walks.

May 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

The only thing that I pray is that my feet don’t fail me now.

What I wore

Jatuchak Market woven Bucket bag, AA Modal shawl cardigan, Nine West Tali sandals

What I wore

Silk cardigan from Dreamgirls, Envelope clutch Argyle Center, skirt and tank Cotton On

IMG_2829

Nine West Tali sandal

Nine West "Tali" Sandal

IMG_2826

Jesus sandals, usually made out of leather, and seen on old men with socks engaging in long drawn-out conversations with people who generally do not care. These Nine West “Tali” sandals, with perfect cut-out leather that shapes around your foot with soft suede soles come in surprisingly large sizes so take it down a notch and run around town in them. Paired with my usual black on beige attire for the office, where I’m always on the brink of offending everyone with my casual wear, this shandal (shoe + sandal) is the epitome of bohemian-bourgeoisie outfits.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jesus, walks. at P is for all the little ploys in life.

meta

